Our Office

Through planned growth for over 30 years, Kids After Hours has developed its infrastructure and its Main Office. To help families with all the "Business Stuff" associated with having your child enrolled in KAH. This allows Directors to be 100% dedicated to your children and the development of our curriculum.

The Kids After Hours Main Office Staff is available to answer any questions regarding billing, enrollment, or anything about our programs. We can also assist you with receipts, year end statements, registrations, or if you would like to make a payment over the phone. Our World Headquarters main phone number is 301-933-6888. You can also feel free to contact Bob on his cell (240) 687-6201 or via e-mail Bob@kidsafterhours.com at anytime. 

Our Main Office Address is: 12240 Wilkins Ave Rockville MD 20852

 

Staff

 

Office Team Contacts: 

Staff
The Big Cheese: Bob Sickels
bob@kidsafterhours.com

Staff
The Little Cheese: Bret Sickels
bret@kidsafterhours.com

Staff
Executive Director: John Fuller
john@kidsafterhours.com

Staff
Human Resources: Edona Hughes
edona@kidsafterhours.com

 

Payments/Online Account Assistance/Anything Else?? These people can help!!! 

Staff
Adela Vasquez (Spanish Speaking!)
Adela@kidsafterhours.com

Staff
Drew Phillips
drew@kidsafterhours.com

Staff
Kim Barros (Spanish & Portuguese Speaking!)
Kim@kidsafterhours.com

 

The Rest of the Squad! 

Staff
Accreditation & Curriculum Director: Julia Melo
julia@kidsafterhours.com

Staff
Purchasing Officer: Paul Fuller
paul@kidsafterhours.com

Staff
Creative Director: Tammy Sickels
tammy@kidsafterhours.com

Staff
Warehouse/Delivery: Diego Polar
diego@kidsafterhours.com