Our Office

Through planned growth for over 30 years, Kids After Hours has developed its infrastructure and its Main Office. To help families with all the "Business Stuff" associated with having your child enrolled in KAH. This allows Directors to be 100% dedicated to your children and the development of our curriculum.

The Kids After Hours Main Office Staff is available to answer any questions regarding billing, enrollment, or anything about our programs. We can also assist you with receipts, year end statements, registrations, or if you would like to make a payment over the phone. Our World Headquarters main phone number is 301-933-6888. You can also feel free to contact Bob on his cell (240) 687-6201 or via e-mail Bob@kidsafterhours.com at anytime. 

Our Main Office Address is: 12240 Wilkins Ave Rockville MD 20852

 

Office Team Contacts: 

The Big Cheese: Bob Sickels bob@kidsafterhours.com

The Little Cheese: Bret Sickels  bret@kidsafterhours.com

Executive Director: John Fuller john@kidsafterhours.com

Human Resources: Edona Hughes edona@kidsafterhours.com

 

Payments/Online Account Assistance/Anything Else?? These people can help!!! 

Adela Vasquez (Spanish Speaking!)  Adela@kidsafterhours.com 

Drew Phillips drew@kidsafterhours.com

Kim Barros (Spanish & Portuguese Speaking!) Kim@kidsafterhours.com 

 

The Rest of the Squad! 

Accreditation & Curriculum Director: Julia Melo  julia@kidsafterhours.com 

Purchasing Officer: Paul Fuller paul@kidsafterhours.com

Creative Director: Tammy Sickels tammy@kidsafterhours.com

Warehouse/Delivery: Diego Polar diego@kidsafterhours.com