Summer Camp Register

Locations

Barnsley ES (Rockville area)

14516 Nadine Dr.
Rockville, MD 20853

Director: Matt Connolly
Matt@kidsafterhours.com

Center Phone: 301.871.2025

REGISTER

Camp KAH
Travelin' Teens

 

Adventure Camp
Skate Camp
Rock Creek

Farmland ES (North Bethesda area)

7000 Oldgate Road
Rockville, Maryland 20852

Director: Noelle Valenta
Noelle@kidsafterhours.com

Center Phone: 301.770.9353

REGISTER

Camp KAH
Travelin' Teens

 

Adventure Camp
 
Farmland daycamp

Flora Singer ES (Silver Spring area)

Travelin' Teens
Adventure Camp
Flora Singer fun

Forest Knolls ES (Silver Spring area)

10830 Eastwood Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901

Director: Chris Nolan
Chris@kidsafterhours.com

Center Phone: 240.338.1088

REGISTER

Camp KAH
Travelin' Teens

 

Adventure Camp
Skate Camp
Pinecrest fun

Garrett Park ES (Kensington area)

4810 Oxford St.
Kensington, Maryland 20895

Director: Chris Quinn
ChrisQ@kidsafterhours.com

Center Phone: 301.929.6344

REGISTER

Camp KAH
Travelin' Teens

 

Adventure Camp
Skate Camp
Garrett Park

Page ES (Burtonsville area)

Camp KAH
 

 

Page ES fun

North Chevy Chase ES (Silver Spring area)

3700 Jones Bridge Rd
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Directors:
Danny Koch
danny@kidsafterhours.com

Todd Wright
todd@kidsafterhours.com

Center Phone: 240-338-0205

REGISTER

Camp KAH

 

Flora Singer fun

BUS STOP LOCATIONS

Bayard Rustin to our Farmland Camp Location
332 W Edmonston Dr, Rockville, MD 20852
Pick Ups: 7:30am, 8:30am
Drop Off: 5:30pm

Highland View to our Forest Knolls Camp Location
10830 Eastwood Ave, Silver Spring, MD 20901
Pick Up:7:30am, 8:30am
Drop Off: 5:30pm